EGI Foundation team

Yannick Legré
Managing Director

yannick.legre@egi.eu
skype: yannick.legre

Tiziana Ferrari
Technical Director

tiziana.ferrari@egi.eu
skype: tizianaferrari

Sergio Andreozzi
Strategy and Policy Manager

sergio.andreozzi@egi.eu
skype: sergio.andreozzi.egi

Themis Athanassiadou
Technical Outreach Expert

themis.athanassiadou@egi.eu
skype: themis.athanassiadou

Céline Bitoune
Chief Finance Officer

celine.bitoune@egi.eu
skype: celine.bitoune.egi

Yin Chen
Senior Technical Outreach Expert

yin.chen@egi.eu
skype: yin.chen.egi

Sara Coelho
Communications & Events

sara.coelho@egi.eu
skype: sara.coelho.egi

Baptiste Grenier
Senior Operations Officer

baptiste.grenier@egi.eu
skype: baptiste.grenier.egi

Sy Holsinger
Senior Strategy & Policy Officer

sy.holsinger@egi.eu
skype: sy.holsinger.egi

Małgorzata Krakowian
Senior Operations Officer

malgorzata.krakowian@egi.eu
skype: malgorzata.krakowian.egi

Alessandro Paolini
Operations Officer

alessandro.paolini@egi.eu
skype: alessandro.paolini.egi

Roberta Piscitelli
Strategy & Policy Officer

roberta.piscitelli@egi.eu
skype: roberta.piscitelli.egi

Iulia Popescu
Communications Officer

iulia.popescu@egi.eu
skype: iulia.popescu.egi

Gergely Sipos
Technical Outreach Manager

gergely.sipos@egi.eu
skype: gergely.sipos

Giuseppe la Rocca
Technical Outreach Expert

giuseppe.larocca@egi.eu
skype:giuseppe.larocca.egi

Peter Solagna
Senior Operations Manager

peter.solagna@egi.eu
skype: peter.solagna.egi

Sjomara Specht
Senior Finance & HR Assistant

sjomara.specht@egi.eu
skype: sjomara.specht.egi

Matthew Viljoen
Senior Operations Officer

matthew.viljoen@egi.eu
skype: matthew.viljoen

Marie-Louise van der Weijde
Administrative Support

marie-louise.v.d.weijde@egi.eu
skype: marie-louise.v.d.weijde.egi

Staff seconded from NGIs

Diego Scardaci
Technical Outreach Expert

diego.scardaci@egi.eu
skype: diego.scardaci.egi

Vincenzo Spinoso
Operations Officer

vincenzo.spinoso@egi.eu
skype: vincenzo.spinoso.egi

Enol Fernandez
Cloud Technologist

enol.fernandez@egi.eu
skype: enol.fernandez.egi