EGI Foundation team

Yannick Legré

Managing Director

yannick.legre@egi.eu
skype: yannick.legre

Tiziana Ferrari

Technical Director

tiziana.ferrari@egi.eu
skype: tizianaferrari

Sergio Andreozzi

Strategy and Policy Manager

sergio.andreozzi@egi.eu
skype: sergio.andreozzi.egi

Themis Athanassiadou

Technical Outreach Expert

themis.athanassiadou@egi.eu
skype: themis.athanassiadou

Celine Bitoune

Chief Finance & Administration Officer
celine.bitoune@egi.eu
skype: celine.bitoune.egi

Yin Chen

Senior Technical Outreach Expert

yin.chen@egi.eu
skype: yin.chen.egi

sara_coelho

Communications Manager

sara.coelho@egi.eu
skype: sara.coelho.egi

enol_fernandez

Cloud Technologist

enol.fernandez@egi.eu
skype: enol.fernandez.egi

Baptiste Grenier

Senior Operations Officer

baptiste.grenier@egi.eu
skype: baptiste.grenier.egi

Sy Holsinger

Senior Strategy and Policy Officer

sy.holsinger@egi.eu
skype: sy.holsinger.egi

Malgorzata Krakowian

Senior Operations Officer

malgorzata.krakowian@egi.eu
skype: malgorzata.krakowian.egi

Alessandro Paolini

Operations Officer

alessandro.paolini@egi.eu
skype: alessandro.paolini.egi

Roberta

Strategy and Policy Officer

roberta.piscitelli@egi.eu
skype: roberta.piscitelli.egi

Iulia Popescu

Communications Officer

iulia.popescu@egi.eu
skype: iulia.popescu.egi

Gergely Sipos

Customer and Technical Outreach Manager

gergely.sipos@egi.eu
skype: gergely.sipos

Giuseppe la Rocca

Technical Outreach Expert

giuseppe.larocca@egi.eu
skype:giuseppe.larocca.egi

Peter Solagna

Senior Operations Manager

peter.solagna@egi.eu
skype: peter.solagna.egi

Sjomara Specht

Sjomara Specht

Senior Finance and HR Assistant

sjomara.specht@egi.eu
skype: sjomara.specht.egi

Matthew Viljoen

Senior Operations Officer

matthew.viljoen@egi.eu
skype: matthew.viljoen

Marie Louise

Marie-Louise van der Weijde

Senior Administrative Assistant

marie-louise.v.d.weijde@egi.eu
skype: marie-louise.v.d.weijde.egi

Staff seconded from NGIs

Diego Scardaci

Technical Outreach Expert

diego.scardaci@egi.eu
skype: diego.scardaci.egi

VSpinoso_210px

Operations Officer

vincenzo.spinoso@egi.eu
skype: vincenzo.spinoso.egi